原因,我可能会从股票发行贷款掉头向下

0

在我们的信用幸福, 贷款依赖的社会,必须有被拒绝了股票发行一些非常强的原因, 特别是如果你在船上一个有经验的财务顾问. 然, 有哪些供应商将在坚持某些关键标准, 这既是在他们和你的兴趣遵守.

7056274多数贷款人将有一个最低年龄的政策,虽然这可能会有所不同, 一般大多数供应商都要求借款人是没有比年轻 55-60. 由于股权发行计划的性质, 财务顾问会建议他们只适用于已退休或老人. 供应商将是指所生产的死亡率表 研究所和精算师学院 为了计算所估计的术语. 因为供应商正在借出的钱,不会返回,直到一个人死亡, 它是不是符合他们的利益把钱借给别人用太长的寿命. 如果你打算拿出股权发行计划与你的配偶, 贷款人将立足规划对年轻的人的年龄. 但如果你的情况发生变化,会发生什么,你已经采取了一项计划, 例如,如果你结婚/再婚? 股票发行的产品被设计为终身的计划,因此,如果您的情况不改变,你可能什么限制, 如果有什么可以在策略中被改变. 行动最好的办法是跟一个专业谁就会在如何处理这方面的经验.

如果你目前没有保险的建筑物, 那么大多数供应商就不愿意借给你钱. 他们会要求您投保全复职值, 这应该是指数挂钩,从而在网上跟上通胀. 如果你打算拿出你家股票发行, 取出建筑物事前保险的费用是相当边际.

有些股票发行商将考虑到借款人的个人健康,如果他们有一个预先存在的医疗条件,他们会考虑到这一点. 如果医疗条件可能会减少寿命, 通常供应商将增加他们准备贷款的金额,因为这将可以预期,还款时间将越快. 至关重要的是,你是完全诚实的对你有任何医疗条件, 因为它会取消你的计划,如果任何欺诈信息,你死后发现. 有一个讨厌的金融乱局让你的亲人清理.

539-shutterstock_141629716所有供应商坚持要一个关键因素是,你拥有自己的家. 许多人也将在你的家多少价值在基地,他们的决定,这将贷款人之间的变化. 他们也可能发出验船师评估你的房子是在一个合适的状态. 如果认为你的房子确实需要必要的维修工作, 这并不一定意味着你将被拒绝股票发行. 更倾向于, 验船师将包括这项工作的一个“保留”,如果它是在£5,000极有可能,你将能够找到一个供应商谁将会授予您股票发行.

一个灰色地带, 这再次将贷款人之间的变化, 是他们是否将允许购买到让物业股票发行, 度假屋和住宅用有限的剩余租赁. 记得, 要与你的贷款人完全诚实的,如果他们给自己的权限,上述任何要确保你知道自己的完整的条款与条件. 如果买,让酒店有现有租户, 这是可能的供应商将希望租户签订六个月的短期租赁协议. 同样,如果你要拿出一个放假回家股票发行, 很可能会出现该让的条件是 4 周或更短, 否则可能会出现的最大数量的减少,他们愿意借给你.

正如任何有关个人财务事宜, 我们强烈建议您招募的专业人士的帮助 独立财务顾问 和第一次做你的研究.

分享.

作者简介

发表评论

Reasons I may get turned down from an Equity Release Loan


In our credit happy, loan reliant society there has to be some pretty strong reasons to be turned down for equity release, particularly if you have an experienced financial adviser on board. However, there are certain key criteria which providers will insist upon, which is both in theirs and your interest to comply with.

7056274Most lenders will have a minimum age policy and although this will vary, in general most providers require their borrowers to be no younger than 55-60. Due to the very nature of an equity release plan, financial advisers will recommend that they are only suitable for the retired or elderly people. Providers will refer to mortality tables produced by the Institute and Faculty of Actuaries in order to calculate the estimated term. Because providers are loaning money that is not returned until a person’s death, it is not in their interest to lend money to someone with too long a life expectancy. If you intend to take out an equity release plan with your spouse, the lender will base the plan on the younger persons age. But what happens if your circumstances change and you have already taken out a plan, for example if you marry/remarry? Equity release products are designed to be lifelong plans and therefore if your circumstances do change you may be restricted on what, if anything can be changed in the policy. The best course of action is to talk to a professional who will have experience in how to deal with it.

If you do not currently have buildings insurance, then most providers will not want to loan you any money. They will require you to be insured for the full re-instatement value, which should be index linked so as to keep in line with inflation. If you intend to take out equity release on your home, the cost of taking out buildings insurance beforehand is pretty marginal.

Some equity release providers will take into account a borrower’s personal health and if they do have a pre-existing medical condition they will take this into consideration. If the medical condition is likely to reduce life expectancy, providers will usually increase the amount they are prepared to lend as it will be expected that the repayment time will be sooner. It is essential that you are completely honest about any medical condition you have, as it will invalidate your plan if any fraudulent information is found out after your death. Leaving your loved ones with a nasty financial mess to clear up.

539-shutterstock_141629716One key factor that all providers will insist upon is that you own your own home. Many will also base their decision upon how much your home is valued at and this will vary between lenders. They may also send out a surveyor to assess whether your house is in a fit state. If it is deemed that your house does require essential maintenance work, it does not necessarily mean that you will be refused equity release. More likely, the surveyor will include a ‘retention’ for this work and if it is under £5,000 it is highly probable that you will be able to find a provider who will grant you equity release.

One grey area, which again will vary between lender, is whether they will allow equity release on buy to let properties, holiday homes and homes with a limited remaining lease. Remember, to be completely honest with your lender and if they give their permission for any of the above be sure that you know their complete terms and conditions. If a buy to let property has existing tenants, it is likely that the provider will expect the tenants to sign a six month assured short hold tenancy agreement. Likewise if you want to take out equity release on a holiday home, it is probable that there will a condition that the lets are for 4 weeks or less, otherwise there may be a reduction in the maximum amount they are willing to lend you.

As with anything concerning personal financial matters, it is highly recommended that you enlist the professional help of an independent financial adviser and do your research first.


About Author

Leave A Reply