什么是抵押贷款?

0

可能有一段时间在你的生活,当你需要借钱. 无论是采取了抵押贷款, 购买新车或者干脆说,你需要一些帮助来摆脱金融车辙, 不会有太多我们不依赖于额外的援助之手在某些点. 最关键的事情是要找到一个贷款, 最适合您的需求和财务状况.

抵押贷款是基于借来的钱, 已采取措施防止你已经拥有的资产. 在大多数情况下,这通常是针对一个自制和也被称为一个房主贷款由于这个原因. 抵押贷款可以取出任何东西£5,000之间长达然而125000£, 期限和利率将根据您的个人情况,你在你的财产有权益的金额都将影响由贷款公司提供的信贷协议而异. 令人困惑的是, 担保贷款往往由不同的名称来称呼.

下面是比较常见的:17

债务合并贷款

房屋净值/房主贷款

第二套房贷/秒负责房贷

第一次充电抵押贷款 (虽然这是更不寻常)

尽管抵押贷款往往更便宜的选择, 利率往往是低, 这是最肯定的风险更大的选择. 如果您在抵押贷款偿还想念你在失去你的家风险. 至关重要的是,你坐下来工作,你是否能够每个月负担支付你任何东西才肯.

如果这听起来像一个风险,你不会愿意再担保贷款,是不是你和取出的无抵押贷款,而不是这将是值得. 无抵押贷款不需要任何抵押物的形式,因此也没有失去一个重要的资产风险,如果您不支付跟上. 贷款公司将采取更大量的说服他们同意借给你的钱之前,他们会根据你的收入和信用记录他们的决定. 无抵押贷款一般会随身携带一个更高的利率比抵押贷款,因为是不支付给贷款公司的风险较高. 无抵押贷款的常见例子是个人贷款, 学生贷款和发薪日贷款和借来的钱可以在任何地方之间1000而超过£25,000£. 它也可能是这种情况, 如果你有比预期少一个 信用记录, 那么贷款公司会不想借给你钱,你会比拿出担保贷款没有其他选择. 最好的担保贷款

一个取出抵押贷款的好处是,它可以借用的金额一般是多少高于如果你拿出一个无抵押贷款,还款期结束更长的时间. 每月固定支付应该更容易地管理你的还款计划, 只要确保你检查的条款和条件彻底,因为可能会被隐藏收费,如提前还款的处罚. 通常的还款期限为担保贷款是五到二十年, 根据你可以承受多少,每月偿还的初步协议,你有多少借. 担保贷款贷款人希望有一个较长的贷款期限,因为它有助于抵消初始设置,他们承担费用. 这是值得记住的是,虽然较长的还款期限将减少量必须每月偿还, 会有兴趣高得多的速率和在较长周期兴趣的增加将是显著.

通常, 担保贷款应被视为最后手段. 除非你正在服用一出摆脱现有债务,那么这是值得探讨的所有其他选项提供给您. 你想要的最后一件事就是失去你的家,是一个更糟糕的财务状况.

 

分享.

作者简介

发表评论

What is Secured Loan?

0

There may be a time in your life when you need to borrow money. Whether it is taking out a mortgage, buying a new car or simply that you need some help to get out of a financial rut, there are not many of us that don’t rely on an extra helping hand at some point. The key thing is to find a loan, which best suits your needs and financial situation.

Secured loans are based on money borrowed, which has been secured against an asset you already own. In most cases this is usually made against a home and for which reason is also known as a homeowner loan. Secured loans can be taken out for anything between £5,000 up to £125,000 however, the term and interest rate will vary depending on your personal circumstances and the amount of equity you have in your property will all affect the credit agreement offered by the loan company. Confusingly, secured loans can often be referred to by different names.

Here are the more common ones:17

Debt consolidation loans

Home equity/Home owner loans

Second mortgage/second charge mortgage

First charge mortgage (although this is more unusual)

Although secured loans are often the cheaper option, as interest rates tend to be lower, it is most definitely the riskier option. If you miss repayments on a secured loan you are at risk of losing your home. it is essential that you sit down and work out whether you will be able to afford the payments each month before you agree on anything.

If this sounds like a risk you would not be willing to take then a secured loan is not for you and it would be worth taking out an unsecured loan instead. Unsecured loans do not need any form of collateral and therefore there is no risk of losing an important asset if you don’t keep up with payments. The loan company will take a lot more persuasion before they agree to lend you the money and they will base their decision on your income and credit history. Unsecured loans will generally carry a higher interest rate than secured loans as there is a higher risk of non-payment to the loan company. Common examples of unsecured loans are personal loans, student loans and payday loans and borrowed money can be anywhere between £1,000 up to £25,000 and beyond. It may also be the case, that if you have a less than desirable credit history, then the loan company will not want to lend you the money and you will have no other option than to take out a secured loan. best-secured-loans

One of the advantages of taking out a secured loan is that the amount which can borrowed is generally much higher than if you were to take out an unsecured loan and the repayment period is over a much longer time. The fixed monthly payments should make it easier to manage your repayment plan, just make sure that you check the terms and conditions thoroughly as there may be hidden fees and charges such as early repayment penalties. The usual repayment period for secured loans is from five to twenty years, based on an initial agreement of how much you can afford to pay back each month and on how much you have borrowed. Secured loan lenders prefer to have a longer loan period as it helps offset the initial set up costs that they incur. It is worth remembering that although a longer repayment period will reduce the amount you have to pay back each month, there will be a much higher rate of interest and the increase in interest over the longer period will be significant.

Generally, secured loans should be considered a last resort. Unless you are taking one out to get rid of existing debts then it is worth exploring all of the other options available to you. The last thing you want is to lose your home and be in an even worse financial situation.

 

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply