将一个发薪日贷款解决了我钱的问题?

0

我们很多人都会在我们的生活中遇到的财政困难. 无论是试图挽救了一个定金的房子, 清算学生债务, 节省高达不起圣诞礼物的孩子们甚至能够每月负担房租, 资金的关注是压力和焦虑的主要原因在现代社会中1.

放债人很快认识到了市场的缺口容易获得金钱为消费者谁是急需钱却可能没有遇到来自其他贷款来源和今后的发薪日贷款出生信用证的规定.

什么是发薪日贷款?

线索是在名称; 发薪日贷款的目的是潮流,你一遍,直到发薪日, 到那时你 能支付得起贷款的回. 这听起来都很好原则上,只要你遵守游戏规则! 发薪日贷款不应该被视为一个长期的解决财政问题. 如果你决定拿出一个发薪日贷款,应该是很短的时间段只; 最典型地取出了一个多月即. 你的下一个发薪日之前的时间. 在一个理想的世界里,你将住在你的财务手段, 但如果事情确实茬了,你已经支付之前,你会发现自己在一个情况下,你需要急用钱,然后一个发薪日贷款可能是答案.

他们的工作怎么办?

之前,你甚至考虑购买一个发薪日贷款,你应该确切地知道他们是如何工作和笼统,大多数贷款人会希望你坚持. 不同于传统的贷款, 发薪日贷款 是令人难以置信的容易申请,最典型地批准你的申请后数小时内; 其实相当惊人有的甚至已知道要在几分钟内批准.

当您的申请已获得批准 (我们说'当’ 而不是“如果’ 因为不会有太多的不获得批准) 贷款金额将直接存入您的银行帐户给您前往钱. 大多数贷款人规定的钱, 加息, 一个月后应归还, 虽然有一些谁允许你选择还款期限, 例如 万家. 有一件事多数贷款人会坚持要求是,你建立了一个定期付款或连续支付机构, 它授权他们自动采取对还款日上午从您的银行帐户中的贷款金额及利息, 不管是否有足够的钱在你的帐户或不.

我多少钱可以借?

由于发薪日贷款被看作是短期的解决方案, 可以借用的金额为低. 这样做的缺点是,你可能需要比这种类型的贷款可以为您提供更多的钱, 但更重要的, 的优点是,你是更有可能能够得到偿还在月份和兴趣的端, 虽然高, 将有希望在一个更合理的回报率. 发薪日贷款通常可低至£50和可以达到最高1000£, 但你需要一个更好的信用评分,如果你要拿出更大的量. 有些贷款人也将制约他们的放贷量,如果这是您第一次从他们那里借来的.

多少兴趣,我需要支付?

每一个贷款将有自己的APR, 但期望它是高的,并期望支付高达三分之一您最初借来的金额尖. 例如, 如果你拿出100£贷款, 在这个月的月底将上升至£130,如果钱不是用在您的帐户,你也可以用滞纳金蜇, 这可能增加对另一£20个. 您也可以给予展期至下月选项, 但同样另一£30日前将增加,所以你再达180£的贷款,原本花费你100£, 你可以看到,这可能很容易失控? 利息计算每天,也有一般的收费与最初设置贷款相关. 请务必仔细阅读所有条款和条件,以确保没有任何隐藏的处罚, 如提前还贷收费.

行,所以读完这篇文章似乎有种,只要你玩游戏的权利, 坚持所有正确的条件和支付贷款额回来的时间,其实发薪日贷款是不是都那么糟糕, 所以为什么坏消息?

这有什么不好发薪日贷款?

不幸的是, 大多数发薪日贷款是出尽急功近利, 这意味着他们真的可以不关心,帮助你理清你的金融混乱和清算您有任何债务. 事实上, 我们会走这么远说,最终他们会喜欢它,如果你在更大的债务得到了自己, 因为这对他们意味着更多的钱. 让我们与我们的上榜理由解释为什么发薪日贷款是不是一个好主意:

  • 贷款人不关心消费者 – 该 公民咨询局 进行的一项调查 2,000 贷款取出来 113 贷款和相当惊人的 9 在......之外 10 情况下,借款人甚至没有要求出示文件作为证据,他们有能力偿还贷款这并不完全需要一个火箭科学家计算出,如果您不能负担偿还你走向更贷款麻烦.
  • 它会影响你未来的信用 – 你申请的贷款每次, 信用卡, 抵押或事实上任何类型的信用它被记录在个人信用档案. 本 信用记录 然后由其他贷款人提到,当你要拿出另一种信用产品. 最有信誉的银行和金融机构看不上发薪日贷款,如果你的信用记录标志了一个发薪日贷款, 不管你有困难支付其关闭或不, 他们很可能 把你申请下来.
  • 其他帐户可能存在风险 – 如果你没有足够的可用资金在您的银行帐户,以还清贷款和利息,在贷款期限结束时,你是把其他银行账户处于危险之中. 有些贷款人将尽一切可能让自己的钱,这可能意味着从已使用过,从进行支付其他帐户服用. 该帐户甚至不需要将您的姓名; 它可能是被用来帮助你与过去的还款朋友或家庭成员的账户, 所以要小心.
  • 实际年利率是巨大的 – 年报高比例率是这些公司是如何经营下去,并赚来的钱. 下面是几个例子: 万家 有一个ARP 5,853% 和 该钱庄 他们设置在 2,400.8%.
  • 它们捕食的脆弱 – 如果你是一个谁的斗争,以保持你的财务状况的顶端,逾期付款或贷款延期的历史,然后小心,因为你是一个发薪日贷款主要客户. 他们知道你是谁的人可能会令他们很多钱从长远来看,将热衷于为您提供, 什么可能看起来像, 延长优惠及以后的还款日期, 但要小心,因为你没有得到任何东西,免费提供一个发薪日贷款!
  • 贷款人总想多 – 你赢不了; 如果你是一个谁总是按时还款的贷款人将反复为您提供更多的未来, 但如果你是一个谁斗争作出及时还款就会为您提供更多的时间, 在课程的费用, 较高的借款数额,在某些罕见的情况下,你甚至可以提供新的贷款还清现有贷款. 不要爱上它!

如果我没有钱,我的帐户会发生什么?

这么, 你已经采取了发薪日贷款,还款日期即将来临, 但事情是发生在工资系统在工作中,你被告知你会得到报酬几天晚. 有没有办法,你将有足够的钱在您的银行帐户,使还款有啥事情发生?

好了, 首先, 贷款人将尝试把钱从你的帐户,无论当你的银行由于缺乏资金,拒绝此交易, 贷款人将继续要求银行对所有的钱或部分. 如果你有一个透支这很可能覆盖它, 但不是所有的透支都是免费的,你可能会招致从您的银行费用会超过一定金额. 从长远来看, 然而, 透支费用会比上一个发薪日贷款逾期付款费用便宜不少.

如果贷款人真的是没有任何运气得到任何钱从你的银行,他们会向您收取了滞纳金,然后为您提供的机会,翻转贷款. 虽然你将有更长的时间才能还清贷款, 自然会有更多兴趣加入到它, 随着点球费和其他任何管理费,贷款人可以打你. 突然之间£80个贷款,你开始了与不看像一个好主意! 它现在是一个法律要求所有的发薪日贷款来为其客户提供一个信息表,其中列出了免费债务的建议细节, 之前,他们让你翻滚贷款. 最后,, 没有贷款人应该让你展期贷款的两倍多,如果你是献第三次,你应该向他们报告 财政监察专员服务 (FOS).

我能做些什么,如果我发现自己在财政困难?

如果你已经采取了发薪日贷款的信念,这将是答案,所有的钱烦恼,但现实情况是,事情已经恶化,你现在感觉好像在债务海溺水你比以往更, 不用担心,因为有可用的帮助你 能够 通过这个获得. 有提供给你一些不同的选择:

  1. 获取与一个接触 债务的建议服务 谁就能为您提供免费的, 有关如何整理你的财务状况,并提出了一个计划,以帮助清除你的债务保密的咨询.
  2. 检查是否有一个 信用合作社 在您的区域,如果有发现你是否有资格获得信用社贷款. 是, 它的另一笔贷款时,你真的可以没有借更多的钱, 但它们都受到法律的限制,提供的只是一个ARP 26.8% 并采取了这种类型的贷款还清其他, 更昂贵的贷款是一个更有利的解决方案.
  3. 如果你真的挣扎都达到一个地步,你甚至不能找到足够的资金来支持一天到一天的生活,你也许可以从获得帮助 社会基金. 社会基金是一个政府运行机制,提供紧急预算贷款最需要的人. 联系 就业中心 有关详细信息,并了解您是否有资格获得此类资助.

分享.

作者简介

发表评论

Will a Payday Loan Solve my Money Problems?

0

Many of us will experience financial difficulties at some point in our lives. Whether it’s trying to save up for a deposit on a house, clearing student debts, saving up to afford Christmas presents for our children or even being able to afford the rent each month, money concerns are one of the main causes of stress and anxiety in modern society.

Money lenders quickly recognised a gap in the market for readily accessible money for consumers who were desperate for money yet may not have met the credit requirements from other lending sources and henceforth the payday loan was born.

What are Payday Loans?

The clue is in the name; payday loans are designed to tide you over until payday, by which time you should be able to afford to pay the loan back. This sounds all well and good in principle as long as you play by the rules! A payday loan should never be treated as a long term solution to financial problems. If you do decide to take out a payday loan it should be for a short period of time only; most are typically taken out over a month i.e. the time before your next payday. In an ideal world you would be living within your financial means, but if something does crop up before you have been paid and you find yourself in a situation where you need money urgently then a payday loan could potentially be the answer.

How do they work?

Before you even consider taking out a payday loan you should know exactly how they work and the general terms that most lenders will expect you to adhere to. Unlike conventional loans, payday loans are incredibly easy to apply for and most are typically approved within hours of your application; in fact rather alarmingly some have even been know to be approved within minutes.

When your application has been approved (we say ‘when’ rather than ‘if’ as there aren’t many that don’t get approved) the loan amount will be paid directly into your bank account giving you immediate access to the money. The majority of lenders stipulate that the money, plus interest, should be paid back after a month, although there are some who allow you to choose the repayment period, such as Wonga. One thing most lenders will insist upon is that you set up a recurring payment or a continuous payment authority, which authorises them to automatically take the loan amount and interest from your bank account on the morning of the repayment date, regardless of whether there is enough money in your account or not.

How much can I borrow?

Because payday loans are looked upon as short term solutions, the amount you can borrow is low. The disadvantage of this is that you may need more money than this type of loan can provide you with, but more importantly, the advantage is that you are more likely to be able to afford the repayment at the end of the month and the interest, although high, will hopefully be at a more affordable repayment rate. Payday loans typically start as low as £50 and can go up to a maximum of £1,000, but you will need a much better credit score if you want to take out a larger amount. Some lenders will also restrict the amount they lend if it is the first time you have borrowed from them.

How much interest will I be charged?

Each and every loan will have it’s own APR, but expect it to be high and expect to pay up to a third on tip of the amount you originally borrowed. For example, if you take out a £100 loan, at the end of the month this will have risen to £130 and if the money is not available in your account you may also be stung with a late payment penalty, which could add on another £20. You may also be given the option to rollover into the next month, but again another £30 will be added so you are then up to £180 on a loan that originally cost you £100, can you see how this could quite easily spiral out of control? Interest is calculated on a daily basis and there are also usually charges associated with initially setting up the loan. Make sure you read through all the terms and conditions to ensure there are no hidden penalties, such as early repayment charges.

OK so reading through this it kind of seems that as long as you play the game right, stick to all the right terms and pay the loan amount back on time that actually payday loans aren’t all that bad, so why the bad press?

What’s so bad about Payday Loans?

Unfortunately, most payday lenders are out to make a quick buck, which means they really couldn’t care less about helping you sort out your financial mess and clearing any debt you have. In fact, we would go so far as to say that ultimately they would prefer it if you got yourself in even bigger debt, as that means more money for them. Let us explain with our list of reasons why payday loans are not such a good idea:

  • Lenders don’t care about the consumer – The Citizens Advice Bureau conducted a survey of 2,000 loans taken out from 113 lenders and rather alarmingly in 9 out of 10 instances the borrower wasn’t even asked to show documents as evidence they could afford to repay the loan It doesn’t exactly take a rocket scientist to work out that if you can’t afford to pay back a loan you are headed for even more trouble.
  • It will affect your future credit – Every time you apply for a loan, a credit card, a mortgage or in fact any type of credit it gets logged on your credit file. This credit history is then referred to by other lenders when you want to take out another credit product. Most reputable banks and financial institutions frown upon payday lenders and if your credit history flags up a payday loan, regardless of whether you had difficulties paying it off or not, they may well turn your application down.
  • Other accounts may be at risk – If you don’t have the available funds in your bank account to pay off the loan plus interest at the end of the loan period you are putting other bank accounts in jeopardy. Some lenders will do whatever they can to get their money and that may mean taking it from other accounts that you have used in the past to make payments from. The account doesn’t even need to be in your name; it could be a friend or family member’s account that was used to help you with a past repayment, so beware.
  • The APR is HUGE – High annual percentage rates are how these companies stay in business and make their money. Here are a couple of examples: Wonga has an APR of 5,853% and The Money Shop sets theirs at 2,400.8%.
  • They prey on the vulnerable – If you’re someone who struggles to keep on top of your finances and has a history of late payments or loan deferrals then watch out because you are a payday lenders prime customer. They know you are someone who will probably make them a lot of money in the long term and will be keen to offer you, what may seem like, extended offers and later repayment dates, but watch out because you don’t get anything for free with a payday loan!
  • Lenders always want more – You can’t win; if you’re someone who always make repayments on time the lender will repeatedly offer you more and more in future, but if you’re someone who struggles to make repayments in time you will be offered more time, at your cost of course, a higher borrowing amount and in some rare cases you may even be offered a new loan to pay off an existing loan. Don’t fall for it!

What happens if I don’t have the money in my account?

So, you’ve taken out a payday loan and the repayment date is fast approaching, but something’s happened to the payroll system at work and you’ve been told you’ll be getting paid a couple of days late. There’s no way you’re going to have enough money in your bank account to make the repayment so what’s going to happen?

Well, firstly, the lender will attempt to take the money from your account regardless and when your bank declines this transaction through lack of funds, the lender will continue to ask the bank for all or part of the money. If you have an overdraft this may well cover it, but not all overdrafts are free and you may incur charges from your bank for going over a certain amount. In the longer term, however, overdraft fees will be a lot cheaper than late payments charges on a payday loan.

If the lender really isn’t having any luck getting any money from your bank they will charge you with a late payment fee and then offer you the opportunity to rollover the loan. Although you will have longer to pay off the loan, there will naturally be even more interest added onto it, along with the late penalty charge and any other administration fees the lender may hit you with. Suddenly that £80 loan you started out with isn’t looking like such a good idea! It is now a legal requirement for all payday lenders to provide their customers with an information sheet that lists details of free debt advice, before they allow you to rollover a loan. Finally, no lender should allow you to rollover a loan more than twice and if you are offered it for a third time you should report them to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS).

What can I do if I find myself in financial difficulty?

If you’ve taken out a payday loan with the belief that it would be the answer to all your money worries but the reality is that things have worsened and you now feel as though your drowning in a sea of debt more than ever, don’t worry because there is help available and you can get through this. There are a few different options available to you:

  1. Get in contact with a debt advice service who will be able to offer you free, confidential advice about how to sort out your finances and come up with a plan to help clear your debts.
  2. Check if there is a Credit Union in your area and if there is find out whether you would be eligible for a credit union loan. Yes, it’s another loan when you really could do without borrowing even more money, but they are limited by law to offer an APR of just 26.8% and taking out this type of loan to pay off other, more expensive loans is a much more beneficial solution.
  3. If you are really struggling and have reached a point where you can’t even find enough funds to support day-to-day living you may be able to get help from the Social Fund. The Social Fund is a Government run scheme that provides emergency budgeting loans for those most in need. Contact Jobcentre Plus for more details and to find out if you qualify for this type of funding.

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply